Contact information

We want to hear about your ideas and are happy to exchange thoughts – send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you have any questions about any of our specific devices, please include a product name, code or electricity number in the survey.

+358 3 3424 810

Address

Nokeval Oy
Rounionkatu 107
37150 Nokia, Finland

Contact us

By submitting the form, you agree to our privacy policy

Ask for an offer

Ask for an offer!

Sales team contact information

Antti Järvinen

Sales Manager

+358 50 327 6481 antti.jarvinen@nokeval.com
Tuomo Röppänen

Sales Manager

+358 50 309 9788 tuomo.roppanen@nokeval.com
Eero Aittolampi

Sales Manager

+358 40 535 8641 eero.aittolampi@nokeval.com
Vesa Viitamäki

Account Manager

+385 46 813 7112 vesa.viitamaki@nokeval.com
Karoliina Turta

Account Manager

+358 50 329 7003 karoliina.turta@nokeval.com
Lotta Sanneh

Sales Coordinator

+358 50 465 9352 lotta.sanneh@nokeval.com
Teemu Lehtonen

Sales Service Manager

+358 50 478 7893 teemu.lehtonen@nokeval.com

Customer support

Manuals, programs, drivers, calibration certificates and other much needed items in one place.

Read the instructions!

Other contact information

Tani Hänninen

Purchase Engineer

+358 40 700 8997 purchase@nokeval.com
Aura Lehtonen

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 803 5354 aura.lehtonen@nokeval.com
Lari Maasalo

Chief Technology Officer | CTO

+358 40 586 8584 lari.maasalo@nokeval.com
Riikka Kontio

Chief Marketing Officer | CMO

+358 40 721 9410 riikka.kontio@nokeval.com
Jori Lukkari

Chief Sales Officer | CSO

+358 40 159 5533 jori.lukkari@nokeval.com
Markku Lukkari

Chief Business Officer | CBO

+358 500 682 605 markku.lukkari@nokeval.com
Jani Vähäsöyrinki

Chief Excecutive Officer | CEO

+358 50 527 6116 jani.vahasoyrinki@nokeval.com
Hannu Saarinen

Chairman of the Board

+358 41 512 1201 hannu.saarinen@nokeval.com

Are you looking for a retailer?

Contact our authorized retailers directly!