Contact information

We want to hear about your ideas and are happy to exchange thoughts – send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you have any questions about any of our specific devices, please include a product name, code or electricity number in the survey.

+358 3 3424 810

Address information

Headquarters
Nokeval Oy
Rounionkatu 107
FI-37150 Nokia

Helsinki office
Nokeval Oy / VALO Hotel & Work
Mannerheimintie 109
FI-00280 Helsinki

Invoicing details

Nokeval Invoicing details Download icon

Ask for an offer

Ask for an offer!

Sales team contact information

Tuomo Röppänen

Sales Manager
Foodservice & Hygiene, digital self-monitoring, wireless devices

+358 50 309 9788 tuomo.roppanen@nokeval.com
Eero Aittolampi

Sales Manager
Foodservice & Hygiene, Food Industry, horeca, customized solutions

+358 40 535 8641 eero.aittolampi@nokeval.com
Lotta Sanneh

Sales Coordinator
Customer service

+358 50 465 9352 lotta.sanneh@nokeval.com
Päivi Kunnari

Sales Coordinator
Customer service

+358 50 401 1980 paivi.kunnari@nokeval.com
Antti Järvinen

Account Manager
Installation and deployment services, Construction & Environment

+358 50 327 6481 antti.jarvinen@nokeval.com
Vesa Viitamäki

Account Manager
Smart Industry, customized solutions, IR

+385 46 813 7112 vesa.viitamaki@nokeval.com
Karoliina Turta

Account Manager

(Parental leave)
Juuli Vieri

Customer Success Manager
Foodservice & Hygiene, food industry, digital self-monitoring, HACCP

+358 50 598 2933 juuli.vieri@nokeval.com

Other contact information

Susanna Haapamäki

Office Secretary

+358 46 813 7118 susanna.haapamaki@nokeval.com
Tani Hänninen

Purchase Engineer

+358 40 700 8997 tani.hanninen@nokeval.com
Aura Lehtonen

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 803 5354 aura.lehtonen@nokeval.com
Sanna Koivunen

Marketing Specialist

+358 40 744 8336 sanna.koivunen@nokeval.com
Riikka Kontio

Marketing and Communications Director

+358 40 721 9410 riikka.kontio@nokeval.com
Jori Lukkari

Chief Sales Officer | CSO

+358 40 159 5533 jori.lukkari@nokeval.com
Lari Maasalo

Chief Technology Officer | CTO

+358 40 586 8584 lari.maasalo@nokeval.com
Markku Lukkari

Chief Business Officer | CBO

+358 500 682 605 markku.lukkari@nokeval.com
Jani Vähäsöyrinki

Chief Excecutive Officer | CEO

+358 50 527 6116 jani.vahasoyrinki@nokeval.com
Hannu Saarinen

Chairman of the Board

+358 41 512 1201 hannu.saarinen@nokeval.com

Become a customer

Customership application

Customer support

Manuals, programs, drivers, calibration certificates and other much needed items in one place.

Read the instructions!

Are you looking for a retailer?

Contact our authorized retailers directly!

Purchasing

+358 3 3424 827

purchase@nokeval.com