Contact information

We want to hear about your ideas and are happy to exchange thoughts – send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you have any questions about any of our specific devices, please include a product name, code or electricity number in the survey.

Contact us

Sales Service: sales(a)nokeval.com

Customer Support: support(a)nokeval.com

+358 3 3424 810

Phone service is open at 8-11 and 12-16.
Check exceptional opening hours

Address information

Nokeval Oy
Rounionkatu 107
FI-37150 Nokia

Invoicing details

Nokeval Invoicing details Download icon

Are you looking for a retailer?

Contact our authorized retailers directly!

Sales team contact information

Tuomo Röppänen

Export Director
Commercial Kitchens, Laboratories and Smart Industry

+358 50 309 9788 tuomo.roppanen@nokeval.com
Vesa Viitamäki

Sales Manager
Smart Industry

+358 46 813 7112 vesa.viitamaki@nokeval.com
Janne Ouni

Sales Manager
Construction, Laboratories and Smart Industry

+358 50 383 0999 janne.ouni@nokeval.com
Manu Aittoneva

Sales Representative
Commercial Kitchens and HoReCa

+358 40 085 8827 manu.aittoneva@nokeval.com
Niko Yrttiaho

Sales Representative
Commercial Kitchens and HoReCa

+358 45 197 5772 niko.yrttiaho@nokeval.com

Ask for an offer

Ask for an offer!

Become a customer

New Customer Registration Form

Customer support

Manuals, programs, drivers, calibration certificates and other much needed items in one place.

Read the instructions!

Customer service team contact information

Päivi Kunnari

Customer Service Coordinator
Sales orders and Customer service

+358 50 401 1980 sales@nokeval.com
Niklas Wirzenius

Customer Service Engineer
Customer service and Support

+358 50 599 2875 sales@nokeval.com
Antti Järvinen

Service Specialist
System installation and Implementation services

+358 50 327 6481 antti.jarvinen@nokeval.com
Karoliina Turta

Service Manager
System installation and Implementation services

+358 50 329 7003 karoliina.turta@nokeval.com
Juuli Vieri

Customer Success Manager
Professional Kitchens, HoReCa and Food Industry, trainings, self-monitoring, HACCP

+358 50 598 2933 juuli.vieri@nokeval.com
Susanna Haapamäki

Finance Coordinator

+358 46 813 7118 susanna.haapamaki@nokeval.com

Other contact information

Tani Hänninen

Purchase Engineer

+358 40 700 8997 tani.hanninen@nokeval.com
Aura Lehtonen

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 803 5354 aura.lehtonen@nokeval.com
Sanna Koivunen

Marketing Specialist

+358 40 744 8336 sanna.koivunen@nokeval.com
Riikka Kontio

Marketing and Communications Director

+358 40 721 9410 riikka.kontio@nokeval.com
Hannu Saarinen

Chairman of the Board

+358 41 512 1201 hannu.saarinen@nokeval.com

Purchasing

+358 3 3424 827

purchase@nokeval.com

Nokeval – Securing Safety and Quality